Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nailing Your North Star

July 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Story North Star is a core values discovery exercise that acts as a navigation tool and simplifies all messaging.

NAILING YOUR STORY NORTH STAR 

What does your business stand for?

Why is it important in these times to state what you value?

What makes your goods or services different than the competition?

Let’s find out together!

The Story North Star:

Understanding your company’s key values is essential to communicating your story.

The Story North Star is a core values discovery exercise that acts as a navigation tool and simplifies all messaging.

Now (more than ever) businesses need to know what they do and do not stand for.

Before you start marketing, you need to know what is at the heart of your company.

What does your company value?

Understanding your key values is essential to understanding your story. Communicating what you value will also help you to attract the customers YOU want.

This webinar will help you reveal the values which will give you a clearer sense of your story.

Nail down the chief values that are essential to the D.N.A. of your company!

Date:

Thursday, July 2, (40 mins)

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 3PM Atlantic

Registration Fee: Pay What You Can 

Pay-what-you-can?! This is how I invite you to pay. This means that you will book the $3 deposit to confirm your spot.

Then, at the end of the event, in the last 5 minutes as we finish, you can pay whatever you want to pay on top of that.

Whatever you are able. Whatever you pay is perfect.

There’s no minimum. There’s no maximum. Truly.

Doug Motel is an award-winning storyteller, writer, speaker, and coach. His events are a hybrid of performance, humor and tools for positive change.

In a world where people seem to be playing a game of hot potato with fear, Doug’s work is my attempt to help us change that game to one of passing around joy and a sense of fun.

Get Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/nailing-your-north-star-tickets-110416290096

Organiser

Doug Motel
Website:
https://dougmotel.com