Loading Events

« All Events

Playing the Game of Abundance

July 25 @ 2:00 pm - August 1 @ 3:00 pm

- $3.00
Tools for freeing yourself from scarcity and moving forward into abundance with a fresh, open mind.

PLAYING THE GAME OF ABUNDANCE 

What are you telling yourself about your finances?

What scarcity story is no longer serving you?

How can you open up the channels that allow you to attract more abundance?

This workshop consists of three live sessions:

Two 1 hour Saturday session bookended with another Saturday session, then daily email check-ins, and a Wednesday midweek check-in.

Dates:

Saturday, July 25th, (1 hr.)

Wednesday, July 29th & (1 hr.)

Saturday, August 1st (1 hr.)

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 3PM Atlantic

Registration Fee: Pay What You Can 

Pay-what-you-can?! This is how I invite you to pay. This means that you will book the $3 deposit to confirm your spot.

Then, at the end of the week, in the last 5 minutes as we finish and settle up, you can pay whatever you want to pay on top of that.

Whatever you are able. Whatever you pay is perfect.

There’s no minimum. There’s no maximum. Truly.

Doug Motel is an award-winning storyteller, writer, speaker, and coach. His events are a hybrid of performance, humor and tools for positive change.

In a world where people seem to be playing a game of hot potato with fear, Doug’s work is my attempt to help us change that game to one of passing around joy and a sense of fun.

Get Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Start:
July 25 @ 2:00 pm
End:
August 1 @ 3:00 pm
Cost:
$3.00
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/playing-the-game-of-abundance-tickets-110031310612

Organiser

Doug Motel
Website:
https://dougmotel.com